Refund + Cancellation Policy
Due to the fact that The Refreshed Therapist Network is a digital service and not a physical product, we have a no refunds policy. You may cancel your membership at any time, no questions asked, by emailing firstname.lastname@example.org.
When you cancel your membership, your membership access will extend through the remainder of your billing period, ensuring you have access throughout your payment month. Once you reach the end of the billing period, you will no longer have access to the membership features. You will not be charged for any future months. We do not offer full or pro-rated refunds for cancellations within a billing period.
If you wish to cancel your membership for any reason, you are able to cancel your membership at any time and stop any future payments, by contacting RTN via the website contact form, or at email@example.com. Your cancellation will be processed within 48 business hours of the request.
Your Membership Rate
Your current membership rate is guaranteed as long as you are a member. Should you cancel and choose to reinstate your membership, you will be billed at the new, current rate.